Garden Party Band
HOME | Band Members | About Garden Party | Upcoming Shows | Photo Gallery | Song List | Contact

UPCOMING SHOWS:

 

Friday March 22, 2019
Defiance Ridge with Bonfire and Dinner
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday March 31, 2019
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday April 7, 2019
Chandler Hill - Defiance, MO

www.chandlerhillvineyards.com

12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday April 12, 2019
Quarry Winery - New Melle, MO

www.quarrywinegarden.com

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday April 14, 2019
Cedar Lake Cellars - Foristell, MO

www.cedarlakecellars.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday April 21, 2019
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville, MO

www.lakecreekwinery.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday April 28, 2019
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday May 4, 2019
Private Party - Washington, MO 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday May 10, 2019
Quarry Winery - New Melle, MO

www.quarrywinegarden.com

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday May 12, 2019
Mothers Day
Blumenhof Winery - Dutzow, MO

www.blumenhof.com

2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday May 19, 2019
Winefest -Washington, MO 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday May 23, 2019
Sunset on the Riverfront - Washington, MO

www.downtownwashmo.org

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday May 26, 2019
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday May 27, 2019
Chandler Hill - Defiance, MO

www.chandlerhillvineyards.com

Noon - 4:00 p.m.
Friday May 31, 2019
Barn Dance
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville, MO

www.lakecreekwinery.com

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday June 1, 2019
Private Event - Faust Park
2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday June 2, 2019
Cedar Lake Cellars - Foristell, MO

www.cedarlakecellars.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday June 8, 2019
Clarksville Riverfront Chili Cook Off 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday June 9, 2019
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville, MO

www.lakecreekwinery.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday June 15, 2019
Belmont Winery - Leasburg, MO

belmontvineyards.com

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday June 22, 2019
Riverfront “Ribs By The River” - Historic Louisiana, MO

Kansas City BBQ Sanctioned Masters Competition 2 Day Event. Lots of fun in Louisiana MO.

Garden Party performs from Noon to 3 PM followed by Butch Wax & The Hollywoods from 4-7 PM
Noon - 3:00 p.m.
Sunday June 23, 2019
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday June 28, 2019
Concert by the Lake
Incline Village - Foristell, MO
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday June 29, 2019
Innsbrook Concerts - Innsbrook, MO

www.innsbrook-resort.com

7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Sunday June 30, 2019
Quarry Winery - New Melle, MO

www.quarrywinegarden.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 3, 2019
Union Fireworks - Union, MO
5 piece band
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday July 6, 2019
Balducci’s Winery - Augusta, MO

www.balduccivineyards.com

2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday July 7, 2019
Cedar Lake Cellars - Foristell, MO

www.cedarlakecellars.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday July 19, 2019
Quarry Winery - New Melle, MO

www.quarrywinegarden.com

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday July 21, 2019
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville, MO

www.lakecreekwinery.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday July 28, 2019
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday August 2, 2019
Lake Creek Barn Dance - Marthasville, MO 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday August 3, 2019
Belmont Winery - Leasburg, MO

belmontvineyards.com

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday August 4, 2019
Cedar Lake Cellars - Foristell, MO

www.cedarlakecellars.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday August 15, 2019
Private Osage Valley Event – Clinton, MO 5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday August 18, 2019
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville, MO

www.lakecreekwinery.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday August 25, 2019
Quarry Winery - New Melle, MO

www.quarrywinegarden.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday September 1, 2019
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday September 6, 2019
Concert by the Lake
Incline Village - Foristell, MO
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday September 7, 2019
Chandler Hill - Defiance, MO

www.chandlerhillvineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday September 8, 2019
Noboleis Winery - Augusta, MO
www.noboleisvineyards.com
12:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Thursday September 12, 2019
Music on the Market - Washington, MO
Washington Farmers Market Stage
5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday September 15, 2019
Cedar Lake Cellars - Foristell, MO

www.cedarlakecellars.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday September 20, 2019
Lake St. Louis Clubhouse - Lake St. Louis, MO
For Lake St. Louis Members
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday September 22, 2019
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville, MO

www.lakecreekwinery.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday September 29, 2019
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday October 4, 2019
Lake Creek Winery Marthasville

www.lakecreekwinery.com

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday October 6, 2019
Noboleis Winery - Augusta MO
www.noboleisvineyards.com
12:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Sunday October 13, 2019
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville, MO

www.lakecreekwinery.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday October 18, 2019
Lake Creek Winery Marthasville

www.lakecreekwinery.com

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday October 19, 2019

Adam Puchta Winery – Hermann, MO

www.adampuchtawine.com

Noon - 3:00 p.m.
Sunday October 20, 2019
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday October 25, 2019
Lake Creek Winery Marthasville

www.lakecreekwinery.com

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday October 26, 2019
Belmont Winery - Leasburg, MO

belmontvineyards.com

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday October 27, 2019
Chandler Hill - Defiance, MO

www.chandlerhillvineyards.com

12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday November 17, 2019
Chandler Hill - Defiance, MO

www.chandlerhillvineyards.com

12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday November 24, 2019
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday December 12, 2019
Private Party - Bogey Club Ladue, MO
8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday December 13, 2019
VFW Holiday Party
Private Party - O'Fallon, MO
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday December 29, 2019
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

 

 

Performing California Country Rock, Oldies, and Classic Country - from The Eagles, Rick Nelson, Patsy Cline, Vince Gill,
Linda Ronstadt, Johnny Rivers, Elvis, Brooks & Dunn, Chuck Berry, Jerry Lee Lewis, Dwight Yoakam, Tammy Wynette,
Creedence Clearwater Revival, Three Dog Night, Rod Stewart, Stevie Nicks, Bonnie Raitt, and More!