Garden Party Band
HOME | Band Members | About Garden Party | Upcoming Shows | Photo Gallery | Contact

UPCOMING SHOWS:

 

Saturday April 7, 2018
Schuetzenground Hall - Warrenton

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday April 8, 2018
Cedar Lake Cellars - Foristell, MO

www.cedarlakecellars.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday April 15, 2018
Chandler Hills Vineyard - Defiance, MO

www.chandlerhillsvineyard.com

Noon p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday April 22, 2018
Quarry Wine Garden - Wentzville, MO

www.quarrywinegarden.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday April 29, 2018
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville, MO

www.lakecreekwinery.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday May 4, 2018
Unkorked Wine Garden - Wentzville, MO

www.unkorkedwinegarden.com

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday May 6, 2018
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday May 13, 2018
Blumenhof Vineyards - Dutzow, MO

www.blumenhof.com

2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m
Friday May 18, 2018
Cedar Lake Cellars - Foristell, MO

www.cedarlakecellars.com

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday May 20, 2018
Quarry Wine Garden - Wentzville, MO

www.quarrywinegarden.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Thursday May 24, 2018
Sunset on the Riverfront - Washington, MO

http://www.downtownwashmo.org/

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday May 25, 2018
Private - Progress Park - Wentzville, MO

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday May 27, 2018
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville, MO

www.lakecreekwinery.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday June 1, 2018
Unkorked Wine Garden - Wentzville, MO

www.unkorkedwinegarden.com

6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
SundayJune 3, 2018
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday June 9, 2018
Chili Cook Off - Clarksville, MO

www.clarksvillemo.org

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday June 10, 2018
Cedar Lake Cellars - Foristell, MO

www.cedarlakecellars.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday June 21, 2018
Lake St. Louis Club House
For Lake STL Residents and Guests
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday June 22, 2018
Incline Village Beach Party - Foristell, MO 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday June 23, 2018
Belmont Vineyards - Leasburg, MO

www.belmontvineyards.com

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday June 24, 2018
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville

www.lakecreekwinery.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday July 1, 2018
Quarry Wine Garden - Wentzville, MO

www.quarrywinegarden.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Friday July 6, 2018
Unkorked Wine Garden - Wentzville, MO

www.unkorkedwinegarden.com

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday July 7, 2018
Sugar Creek Winery – Defiance MO
“Concerts on The Hill” Series

www.sugarcreekwines.com

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday July 8, 2018
Cedar Lake Cellars - Foristell, MO

www.cedarlakecellars.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday July 12, 2018
Lake St. Louis Club House
For Lake STL Residents and Guests
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday July 14, 2018
Blumenhof Vineyards - Dutzow, MO

www.blumenhof.com

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m
Sunday July 15, 2018
Chandler Hill - Defiance, MO

www.chandlerhillvineyards.com

Noon - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday July 29, 2018
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville

www.lakecreekwinery.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday August 3, 2018
Unkorked Wine Garden - Wentzville, MO

www.unkorkedwinegarden.com

6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday August 4, 2018
Belmont Vineyards - Leasburg, MO

www.belmontvineyards.com

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday August 5, 2018
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday August 12, 2018
Cedar Lake Cellars - Foristell, MO

www.cedarlakecellars.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday August 18, 2018
Sugar Creek Winery – Defiance MO
“Concerts on The Hill” Series

www.sugarcreekwines.com

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday August 19, 2018
Chandler Hill - Defiance, MO

www.chandlerhillvineyards.com

Noon - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday August 26, 2018
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville, MO

www.lakecreekwinery.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday September 2, 2018
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday September 7, 2018
Unkorked Wine Garden - Wentzville, MO

www.unkorkedwinegarden.com

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday September 9, 2018
Quarry Wine Garden - Wentzville, MO

www.quarrywinegarden.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Sunday September 16, 2018
Chandler Hill - Defiance, MO

www.chandlerhillvineyards.com

Noon - 4:00 p.m.
Friday September 21, 2018
Cedar Lake Cellars - Foristell, MO

www.cedarlakecellars.com

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday September 23, 2018
Blumenhof Vineyards - Dutzow, MO

www.blumenhof.com

2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m
Saturday September 29, 2018
Belmont Vineyards - Leasburg, MO

www.belmontvineyards.com

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday September 30, 2018
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville, MO

www.lakecreekwinery.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday October 5, 2018
Unkorked Wine Garden - Wentzville, MO

www.unkorkedwinegarden.com

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday October 6, 2018
Adam Puchta Winery - Hermann MO

www.adampuchta.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Sunday October 7, 2018
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday October 14, 2018
Quarry Wine Garden - Wentzville, MO

www.quarrywinegarden.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m
Sunday October 28, 2018
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville, MO

www.lakecreekwinery.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday November 4, 2018
Defiance Ridge Vineyards - Defiance, MO

www.defianceridgevineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday November 11, 2018
Cedar Lake Cellars - Foristell, MO

www.cedarlakecellars.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday November 15, 2018
Donatelli's Bistro - Lake St. Louis, MO

www.donatellisbistro.com

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday December 7, 2018
Private Christmas Party - O'Fallon, MO

American Legion
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

 

 

Performing California Country Rock, Oldies, and Classic Country - from The Eagles, Rick Nelson, Patsy Cline, Vince Gill,
Linda Ronstadt, Johnny Rivers, Elvis, Brooks & Dunn, Chuck Berry, Jerry Lee Lewis, Dwight Yoakam, Tammy Wynette,
Creedence Clearwater Revival, Three Dog Night, Rod Stewart, Stevie Nicks, Bonnie Raitt, and More!