Garden Party Band
HOME | Band Members | About Garden Party | Upcoming Shows | Photo Gallery | Contact

UPCOMING SHOWS:

 

Sunday September 17, 2017
Wine Country Gardens - Defiance, MO

www.winecountrygardens.net

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday Sepember 24, 2017
Blumenhof Winery - Dutzow, MO
www.blumenhof.com
2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday Sepember 27, 2017
Union City Park
Private Event for United Bank of Union
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Friday Sepember 29, 2017
Weldon Spring, MO
Private Event
7:00 p.m. -10:00 p.m.
Saturday September 30, 2017
Belmont Winery - Leasburg, MO

www.belmontvineyards.com

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday October 1, 2017
Lake Creek Winery - Marthasville, MO

www.lakecreekwinery.com

2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday October 6, 2017
Unkorked Wine Garden - Wentzville, MO

www.unkorkedwinegarden.com

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday October 8, 2017
Cedar Lake Cellars - Foristell, MO

www.cedarlakecellars.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday October 22, 2017
Wine Country Gardens - Defiance, MO

www.winecountrygardens.net

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday November 12, 2017
Cedar Lake Cellars - Foristell, MO

www.cedarlakecellars.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday November 26, 2017
Wine Country Gardens - Defiance, MO

www.winecountrygardens.net

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Location Hermann Eagles Hall – Hermann, MO
Dinner Dance and Auction

creeksidenurseryinc@gmail.com for tickets and info

8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Sunday Dec 3, 2017
Chandler Hill Vineyards – Defiance, MO

www.chandlerhillvineyards.com

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

 

 

Performing California Country Rock, Oldies, and Classic Country - from The Eagles, Rick Nelson, Patsy Cline, Vince Gill,
Linda Ronstadt, Johnny Rivers, Elvis, Brooks & Dunn, Chuck Berry, Jerry Lee Lewis, Dwight Yoakam, Tammy Wynette,
Creedence Clearwater Revival, Three Dog Night, Rod Stewart, Stevie Nicks, Bonnie Raitt, and More!